No. If you moved the map, Discard takes you back to the last area you applied. For bigger experiments, use "Save as a copy" from the ... menu first, so you can always go back to the saved version.
Oct 13, 2026
No. If you moved the map, Discard takes you back to the last area you applied. For bigger experiments, use "Save as a copy" from the ... menu first, so you can always go back to the saved version.
Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly